A Worldwide Music Promotion Project By 3000 Records


 RADIO STATIONS (DJs) - Request Free Music          MUSIC FANS - Join Our Street Team

RADIO NOW! Volume 2

Organized & Distributed by 3000 Records

Description: This compilation CD contains various styles of music from Bands and Artists from around the world. Click on the links below to find out more information, or to contact them.

Bands listed are NOT in order of songs included on the CD


  1. "Fair Angel"

  2. Songrays / CoboMusic “Run Like Hell To Win”

  3. “Killing Time”

  4. “Unearth Me”

  5. Christopher Boyce “Band Of Christians”

  6. “Out Of Sight”

  7. Marco Bosco “Time”

  8. Offshoot “Pieces Of You” 

  9. “The Clown”

  10. “Let’s Be A Family” 

  11. Ashen “Emptiness”

  12. The Human Echo “In Teck Knee Colour” 

  13. Daniel Gray “We Come In Peace” 

  14. Zitter “Nobody’s Perfect”

  15. “He’ll Answer Your Prayer”

  16. “Into The Blue”

  17. "Common Sense Heros"

  18. God’s Minister “From Day To Day”

  19. "Broken Star"

Report A Bad Link