A Music Promotion Company Dedicated To Promoting Unsigned Musicians and Record Companies


 RADIO STATIONS (DJs) - Request Free Music          MUSIC FANS - Join Our Street Team


Vol. 11

A Compilation CD Organized & Distributed by 3000 Records


Description: The list below contains links to the Bands and Artists on our compilation CD "Radio Now! Vol. 11". The CD features various styles of music from around the world. Click on the links below to find out more information, or to contact a Band or Artist.


  1. Wayne Nicholson "Comin Down"

  2. Ratoi Catalin "4th Millennium"

  3. Brad Hurley "From Now On"

  4. Garth Melvin "Black Cat"

  5. Andrea Plamondon "I Still Remember"

  6. The Riverdale Kid "Don't You Wanna Be There"

  7. Nashville Session Players  "Who Would Jesus Bomb?"

  8. Bill Wren "The Dream"

  9. Jeff and Nam in China "Jerusalem Woman"

  10. Hustla's Ambition "Hustla of the Year"

  11. Brent Magstadt "Ami Grooves"

  12. Praising Stars "Daylight Springs"

  13. PNG "All Is Love"

  14. Keez MC "These Are The Good Times"

  15. Peter Wale & Rachel Christenson "Down In Africa"

  16. Commerce & Hiller "Amber Waves of Greed"

  17. Johnny Potts "I've Lived For You"

  18. SynchDub "Threaten Avenue"


Report A Bad Link